Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
CARRE NOIR +++
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 539 862
Archives
23 mai 2009

Nigel Doyle un pro de la 3D

Aprés une courte recherche, j'ai trouvé le créateur de cet instrument si parfait ...

Nigel
sa bio ...Extraits..
www.3dkiwi.co.nz

... My background in 3D is first Bryce 2 and 4 from about 1998 onwards then more recently trueSpace 5 and 6.6. I was a Beta tester for trueSpace for about 18 months. I'm really into animating machines and gadgets and I've been fortunate to win the Caligari monthly animation competition a few times. In 2003 I was blown away by the excellent midi driven animation by Animusic that I wanted to do the same thing. So far I've been able to come up with a prototype Visual C++ plugin for trueSpace to convert midi data into driving the animation and I'm looking forward to doing bigger and better in C4D with its more advanced animation tools. This is how I met up with another 3D artist and coder Crew Reynolds who had similar interests in midi music to drive animations.... 

www.animusic.com

Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité